Class of 2014

It seems like just yesterday that football games and tailgates were a regular part of our weekends. With five years come and gone, it’s time to experience all of this together again for our first official Wake Forest reunion! Mark your calendar for September 20 & 21 and make plans to have a great weekend together. Homecoming Weekend is going to be bigger and better than ever before!

Our class party will be on Friday night (and we ALL need to be there!!) If your work schedule is flexible – make plans to be in town Friday afternoon for a campus-wide open house and Party So Dear, a celebration featuring The Temptations under the big tent on Mag Quad. Our class party will be under the same fabulous tent starting at 8:30PM. You won’t want to miss it!

On Saturday, see the new things on campus and be a part of the Alumni Tailgate and the WFU/Elon football game. More exciting plans for the weekend are being finalized, so check back for updates.

We’ve surpassed our $52,000 class goal for reunion-year gifts to The Wake Forest Fund, but still need additional donors to reach our 130 person participation goal. If you haven’t made your gift yet, please do soon! The campaign started July 1, 2018, and will continue through Homecoming Weekend. Gifts of any amount to the Wake Forest Fund count you as a donor!

We hope you’ll make plans to join us for a memorable weekend! Registration is open so now is the time to register yourself, contact your friends, make your travel/hotel reservations, and keep checking this website for more information as the weekend gets closer. We’ll see you on September 20 & 21!

Taylor Anne Adams, Carlos Barrios,

Logan Healy Tuke,  and Lydia Sandy
2014 Reunion Committee Chairs


$53,351 of $52,000

Learn about the Reunion Campaign »

  • Who's Coming Back
    • Ms. Taylor Anne Adams ('14)
    • Mr. Mubhij Ahmad ('14)
    • Ms. Erica Brianna Bower ('14)
    • Mr. Jake Terence Burdock ('14)
    • Mr. Michael "Mike" Joseph DeSalvo ('14)
    • Ms. Elaine Katherine Dunavant ('14)
    • Ms. Nicole Renee Ferrero ('14)
    • Mr. Ryan Michael Gutschick ('14)
    • Mr. Walter Barrow Love ('14)
    • Mr. Connor William McCarthy ('14)
    • Second Lieutenant Katelyn Ann McDonough ('14)
    • Mr. Daniel "Dan" John McLaughlin Jr. ('14)
    • Ms. Mattos Brantley Paschal ('14)
    • Ms. Katherine "Katie" Anne Rodgers ('14)
    • Mr. David "Peter" Peter Siderovski ('14)
    • Ms. Sarah Caroline Stroud ('14)
    • Ms. Jazmune "Jaz" Marteka Thatch ('14, MAM '17)
    • Mr. John Andrew Walsh ('14)
    • Ms. Katherine "Katie" Elizabeth Winokur ('14)

Register Button

Reunion Event


8:30 p.m. – midnight
Mag Quad Big Tent

Gather with our classmates in a fabulous tent on Mag Quad and enjoy being back where it all began.  Light appetizers, beer and wine included.
Casual Attire

Reunion Committee Chairs

Taylor Anne Adams
Carlos Barrios
Logan Healy-Tuke
Lydia Sandy

Reunion Committee

Beth Ammons
Joseph Belangia
Thomas Birdsey
Tarek Chehabi
Mary Covington
Mattie DelVecchio
Mike DeSalvo
Meg Fallon
Amelia Fatsi
Alexandra Feinberg
Connor Godfrey
Cris Gomez
Chris Gonzalez La Corte
Joe Guistino
Dominik Haja
Blake Harrison
Chelsea Hosch
Matthew James
Elizabeth Jay
Chelsea Klein
Emily Mannon
Connor McCarthy
Jenny Miller
John Miller
Nehal Patel
Kim Quick
John Allen Riggins
Eliza Roberts
Sam Salin
Peter Siderovski
Kristin Smith
Addison Sutton
Katie Tassanari
Ellie Theimann
Brad Vonick
Kari Walkley
John Walsh
Chelsea Parish Wilson
Katie Winokur
Jeremy Zhao


Reunion Committee