Class of 2012

It seems like just yesterday that football games and tailgates were a regular part of our weekends. With five years come and gone, it’s time to experience all of this together again for our first Wake Forest reunion! Mark your calendar for September 15-16th and make plans to have a great weekend together. Homecoming Weekend is going to be bigger and better than ever before!

Our main class party will be on Friday night, but if your work schedule is flexible- make plans to be in town Friday afternoon for a campus wide open house and hear The Four Tops at Party So Dear, (a celebration under the big tent on Mag Quad).

Starting at 8:30 PM, gather with your friends under the big tent on Mag Quad with members from our class. Appetizers, an open beer and wine bar featuring local craft beer will be available throughout the evening. The entire weekend is casual attire or whatever makes you feel fun and festive!

On Saturday, see the new things on campus and be a part of the alumni tailgate at noon and the WFU/Utah State football game at 3PM. More exciting plans for the weekend are being finalized, so check back for updates.

We’re already making good progress toward our $45,000 class goal for reunion-year gifts to The Wake Forest Fund. If you haven’t made your gift yet, please do soon! The campaign started July 1, 2016 and will continue through Homecoming Weekend. We want to have 200 donors before homecoming and need your help.

We hope you’ll make plans to join us for a memorable weekend! Registration will open later this summer, but in the meantime, contact your friends, make your reservations, and keep checking this website and our class Facebook page for more information as the weekend gets closer. We’ll see you September 15-16!

The class of 2012 Reunion Committee


$36,653 of $45,000

Learn about the Reunion Campaign »

  • Who's Coming Back?
    • Mr. Alexander "Alex" Robert Aceituno ('12)
    • Mr. Damian Matthew Blankenship ('12)
    • Mr. Alexander "Alex" Munday Boston ('12, JD '15)
    • Second Lieutenant Logan Jesse Burnett ('12)
    • Mr. Jordan Josiah Conklin ('12)
    • Mr. Luciano Javier Delbono ('12, MD '21)
    • Mr. Thomas "Tommy" Anthony Derry ('12)
    • Ms. Lesly Natalia Naranjo (Naranjo) Dillon ('12)
    • Mrs. Lani (Domagalski) Duffy ('12)
    • Dr. Ryan Tyler Ford Ph.D. ('12)
    • Mrs. Mary "Mary Kate" Katherine (Lewis) Gibbons ('12, MSA '16)
    • Ms. Stephanie Diane Gifford ('12)
    • Ms. Kaitlin Shea Glauer ('12)
    • Mr. Gregory "Greg" Edward Gorman ('12)
    • Mr. Tarick Hayes ('12)
    • Mr. Christian "Bradley" Bradley Howard ('12)
    • Mr. John Harry Kirkpatrick ('12)
    • Mr. Philip "Phil" Walter Koroshetz ('12)
    • Mrs. Sylvia (Shank) Laurence ('12)
    • Mr. Carlos Anthony Lopez ('12)
    • Ms. Elisa Botifoll Murai ('12)
    • Mr. Daniel "Dan" Christopher Norton ('12, JD '20)
    • Ms. Jasmine Michelle Pitt ('12, JD '15)
    • Ms. Helena Maria Rogers ('12)
    • Ms. Sydney Alise Schultz ('12, MAM '14)
    • Ms. Vanessa Gabrielle Schwartz ('12, MSL '13)
    • Mr. William "Bill" Arch Sholten ('12, MSA '13)
    • Ms. Kimberly "Kim" Ann Struglinski ('12)
    • Mrs. Allison "Alley" Elizabeth (Mann) Summey ('12)
    • Mr. Alex Martin Taylor ('12)
    • Mrs. Stacey Caroline (Newman) Truex ('12)
    • Mr. John Randolph Turner ('12)
    • Mrs. Samantha "Sam" (Perrotta) Turner ('12)
    • Ms. Laura Jane Wiley ('12)

Reunion Event

Friday, September 15

8:30 p.m. – midnight
Mag Quad Big Tent

Come enjoy our class party in the beautiful giant tent on Mag Quad! Light appetizers, beer and wine included.
Casual Attire

Didn’t register in advance?  $10 cash at the door will get you in.

Reunion Committee Chairs

Megan Bosworth
Kristen Bryant
Max Jacobs
Brett Kaiser

Reunion Committee

Derrica Barbee
Brett Bitove
Brittany Bordeaux
Aaron Bullock
Terence Davis
Katherine Feeney
Austin Ferguson
Max Frye
John Giammarino
Carmen Green
Cortney Holmes
Hannah Kay Hunt
Gabe Irby
Matt King
Susan Upton King
Tom Looney
Allison Lyons
Sandra Malm
Kevin Murray
Mead Osborn
Nilam Patel
Jasmine Pitt
Meredith-Leigh Pleasants
Malini Runells
Luke Schwartz
Matthew Simari
Hope Davis Skouras
Kevin Smith
Megan Massey Tang
Alex Taylor
Stuart Tucker
John Turner
Samantha Perrotta Turner